Legend's Ghost on Insane Realm Radio

Posted by Cherelle Renee on Saturday, December 12, 2015
The Women of Metal Show on Insane Realm Radio will be playing Legend's Ghost on tomorrow night's program! To tune in, go to www.insanerealmradio.com tomorrow (December 12) at 8 PM Central Time (9 PM EST, 1 AM GMT, 2 AM CET, 10 AM JST). You'll also hear the Seven Waters, Evig Natt, Epica, Bellusira, Weeping Silence, Sirenia, Crownless, Defy the Tide, and many others.
If you tune in and like what you hear, be sure to let the station know, so that the bands you like have a chance of getting more airplay.



Legend's Ghost on Insane Realm Radio

Posted by Cherelle Renee on Saturday, December 12, 2015
The Women of Metal Show on Insane Realm Radio will be playing Legend's Ghost on tomorrow night's program! To tune in, go to www.insanerealmradio.com tomorrow (December 12) at 8 PM Central Time (9 PM EST, 1 AM GMT, 2 AM CET, 10 AM JST). You'll also hear the Seven Waters, Evig Natt, Epica, Bellusira, Weeping Silence, Sirenia, Crownless, Defy the Tide, and many others.
If you tune in and like what you hear, be sure to let the station know, so that the bands you like have a chance of getting more airplay.



Make a Free Website with Yola.